Staff

Parkway Clinical Laboratories maintains an experienced staff of certified medical technologists, laboratory assistants, and other support staff.

Raza Bokhari, MD, MBA
Click here for bio
Chairman
rbokhari@parkwayclinical.com

Carolyn Bonner
President & CEO
cbonner@parkwayclinical.com

Maryann Adesso
Chief of Staff, Corporate Offices 
madesso@parkwayclinical.com

Mats Sanden, MD, FACP
Click here for Curriculum Vitae
Chief Medical Officer & Laboratory Director
msanden@parkwayclinical.com

Masood Haider, PhD
Click here for bio
Vice President, Laboratory Services
mhaider@parkwayclinical.com

Michael Schiraldi
Laboratory Manager
mschiraldi@parkwayclinical.com

Sarah Henderson
Corporate Affairs Manager/Supervisor, Billing & Collections
shenderson@parkwayclinical.com